AE101 Owners Club
Please log in or register


AE101 Owners Club is a group of 7th gen Corolla enthusiasts from all over the world. If you're a fellow enthusiast, then join us today!
 
HomeCalendarUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Just another corolla (4WD/RWD) Doing a v6 engine swap
Mon Oct 16, 2017 10:07 pm by sonur

» Levin SS Twinpots on Stock E10 Mac Hub
Wed Oct 11, 2017 4:24 pm by Hiro

» Lexus IS300
Sat Oct 07, 2017 2:55 pm by gold94corolla

» kickfli12's 1996 toyota corolla AE-102
Sat Sep 30, 2017 5:52 am by gold94corolla

» RARE JDM OEM PARTS
Thu Sep 28, 2017 5:55 pm by Argew24

» Jap91's Gt-Fx 20valve Corolla トヨタ・カローラ
Mon Sep 18, 2017 9:27 pm by Jap91

» OEM A Pillar Map Light
Fri Sep 15, 2017 3:33 am by Jap91

» AE101 Dashboard Removal
Wed Sep 06, 2017 7:26 am by gold94corolla

» Breaking black GXI
Sat Sep 02, 2017 7:34 pm by AE102GXI

» MY AE111 SPRINTER CARIB BZ TOURING WARGON
Fri Aug 25, 2017 1:26 am by ksus

» cluster issue. help
Thu Aug 24, 2017 5:46 am by Prio

» JDM Differences
Wed Aug 16, 2017 10:25 am by Hiro

» Tom's Steering Wheel
Tue Aug 15, 2017 7:45 pm by PunkSinatra

» Charlene the AE102
Sun Aug 06, 2017 12:22 am by Hiro

» COROLLA GXI
Fri Aug 04, 2017 7:06 pm by K20VFX

Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 104 on Tue Sep 05, 2017 6:23 pm
Top posters
miib14 (7347)
 
gold94corolla (5272)
 
SHEHROZE ARAIN (1802)
 
MirrorEyes (1556)
 
magweal (1410)
 
Sgt_Lyna (1247)
 
Kiwi-Corolla (1218)
 
Corolla Sound (1106)
 
knite (1105)
 
Argew24 (1043)
 
Statistics
We have 3597 registered users
The newest registered user is OliverWong

Our users have posted a total of 42358 messages in 2925 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Please Donate to the Site
Like Us On Facebook!

Share | 
 

 Corolla GXI alloy and tyre

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
knite
Supreme Member!
Supreme Member!
avatar

Posts : 1105
Reputation : 15
Join date : 2012-07-08
Location : Kent

PostSubject: Corolla GXI alloy and tyre    Mon Dec 10, 2012 9:06 am

I have a GXI alloy and tyre in the boot of my car thats being scrapped its absolutly mint condition and they both look like they are new I can swear they are new. Its the 14inch original wheel so if anyone need it give me a shout

this isnt the actual wheel but is this design

the tyre is like new on mine unlike the one on ebay hence the price difference. ill upload a picture of it tommorow so u can see its all new

£40 to a club member Smile

_________________
Back to top Go down
knite
Supreme Member!
Supreme Member!
avatar

Posts : 1105
Reputation : 15
Join date : 2012-07-08
Location : Kent

PostSubject: Re: Corolla GXI alloy and tyre    Tue Dec 11, 2012 7:48 pm

pictures of the actual wheel are here click here

_________________
Back to top Go down
 
Corolla GXI alloy and tyre
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AE101 Owners Club :: AE101OC Classifieds Section :: For Sale: AE101 Parts-
Jump to: