AE101 Owners Club
Please log in or register


AE101 Owners Club is a group of 7th gen Corolla enthusiasts from all over the world. If you're a fellow enthusiast, then join us today!
 
HomeCalendarUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Just another corolla (4WD/RWD) Doing a v6 engine swap
Mon Oct 16, 2017 10:07 pm by sonur

» Levin SS Twinpots on Stock E10 Mac Hub
Wed Oct 11, 2017 4:24 pm by Hiro

» Lexus IS300
Sat Oct 07, 2017 2:55 pm by gold94corolla

» kickfli12's 1996 toyota corolla AE-102
Sat Sep 30, 2017 5:52 am by gold94corolla

» RARE JDM OEM PARTS
Thu Sep 28, 2017 5:55 pm by Argew24

» Jap91's Gt-Fx 20valve Corolla トヨタ・カローラ
Mon Sep 18, 2017 9:27 pm by Jap91

» OEM A Pillar Map Light
Fri Sep 15, 2017 3:33 am by Jap91

» AE101 Dashboard Removal
Wed Sep 06, 2017 7:26 am by gold94corolla

» Breaking black GXI
Sat Sep 02, 2017 7:34 pm by AE102GXI

» MY AE111 SPRINTER CARIB BZ TOURING WARGON
Fri Aug 25, 2017 1:26 am by ksus

» cluster issue. help
Thu Aug 24, 2017 5:46 am by Prio

» JDM Differences
Wed Aug 16, 2017 10:25 am by Hiro

» Tom's Steering Wheel
Tue Aug 15, 2017 7:45 pm by PunkSinatra

» Charlene the AE102
Sun Aug 06, 2017 12:22 am by Hiro

» COROLLA GXI
Fri Aug 04, 2017 7:06 pm by K20VFX

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 104 on Tue Sep 05, 2017 6:23 pm
Top posters
miib14 (7347)
 
gold94corolla (5272)
 
SHEHROZE ARAIN (1802)
 
MirrorEyes (1556)
 
magweal (1410)
 
Sgt_Lyna (1247)
 
Kiwi-Corolla (1218)
 
Corolla Sound (1106)
 
knite (1105)
 
Argew24 (1043)
 
Statistics
We have 3597 registered users
The newest registered user is OliverWong

Our users have posted a total of 42358 messages in 2925 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Please Donate to the Site
Like Us On Facebook!

Share | 
 

 wring a stinger 4424.v4 to 1993 ae92

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
spaz
New Member
New Member


Posts : 2
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2017-03-23

PostSubject: wring a stinger 4424.v4 to 1993 ae92    Thu Mar 23, 2017 10:06 pm

hey guys:o
I'm new to this site, and need some help with my car. It's currently doing my head in so if anyone has any info/ diagrams etc.. it would be much appreciated.
I'm trying to wire in a 'Stinger' ECU 4424.v4 into my 1993 ae92 Corolla and don't know where to start.
Any chance someone has already done one and would be willing to guide me in the right direction?

Thanks heaps
Back to top Go down
 
wring a stinger 4424.v4 to 1993 ae92
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AE101 Owners Club :: AE101 Tech: DIYs, Q&A :: Other Technical-
Jump to: