AE101 Owners Club
Please log in or register


AE101 Owners Club is a group of 7th gen Corolla enthusiasts from all over the world. If you're a fellow enthusiast, then join us today!
 
HomeCalendarUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Jap91's Gt-Fx 20valve Corolla トヨタ・カローラ
Yesterday at 3:24 am by ciaran219

» Just another corolla - Super "7" frame with Corolla 4x4 parts 4/7agte build!
Sun Jun 17, 2018 11:24 am by sonur

» VVT CAM O RING SIZE 20v blacktop
Mon Jun 11, 2018 8:19 am by tomtom

» RARE JDM OEM PARTS
Sun Jun 10, 2018 4:28 am by Alexisferos

» Sunglasses Holder and extended armrest
Tue Jun 05, 2018 5:03 am by Ohmar93

» Kickfli12's AE102 wagon
Mon May 28, 2018 7:11 am by kickfli12

» 99 AE101 BZ Touring 3sgte Build Thread
Thu Apr 26, 2018 2:56 pm by Mr4age

» 4A-GE 20V Silvertop pistons new!
Mon Apr 02, 2018 6:09 pm by Toyoloog

» Mines plug & play ECU 4A-GE 20V Silvertop
Mon Mar 26, 2018 9:09 am by Toyoloog

» Front 5 Lug Swap
Fri Mar 16, 2018 8:55 am by noodlekid

» WANTED: pretty much any JDM bumper
Mon Mar 12, 2018 2:33 am by kickfli12

» Rare foglight set for FX bumper.
Thu Feb 01, 2018 6:29 pm by Argew24

» What to do that it looks better? hatchback corolla.
Sat Nov 25, 2017 8:14 am by gold94corolla

» AE111 and EE100 front axle hub comparison
Fri Nov 24, 2017 9:37 am by Hiro

» JDM RHD to LHD auto retract mirror wiring for 7th gen/8th gen corolla
Thu Nov 23, 2017 3:20 pm by redwing0001

Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 104 on Tue Sep 05, 2017 6:23 pm
Top posters
miib14 (7320)
 
gold94corolla (5176)
 
SHEHROZE ARAIN (1783)
 
MirrorEyes (1540)
 
magweal (1403)
 
Sgt_Lyna (1243)
 
Kiwi-Corolla (1218)
 
knite (1102)
 
Corolla Sound (1102)
 
Argew24 (1044)
 
Statistics
We have 3598 registered users
The newest registered user is Kevin

Our users have posted a total of 42154 messages in 2928 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Please Donate to the Site
Like Us On Facebook!

Share | 
 

 Some small parts

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Sgt_Lyna
Supreme Member!
Supreme Member!
avatar

Posts : 1243
Reputation : 24
Join date : 2011-07-12
Age : 30
Location : Netherlands

PostSubject: Some small parts   Thu Nov 10, 2011 8:17 pm

Original air filter [don't know the value]







Rearview mirror (no image, since you know how it looks like) [10 euro?]

Wiper motor (back of the hatchback) [15 euro?]
Back to top Go down
 
Some small parts
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AE101 Owners Club :: AE101OC Classifieds Section :: For Sale: AE101 Parts-
Jump to: