AE101 Owners Club
Please log in or register


AE101 Owners Club is a group of 7th gen Corolla enthusiasts from all over the world. If you're a fellow enthusiast, then join us today!
 
HomeCalendarUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» RARE JDM OEM PARTS
Sun Sep 24, 2017 7:07 pm by matty gt

» Jap91's Gt-Fx 20valve Corolla トヨタ・カローラ
Mon Sep 18, 2017 9:27 pm by Jap91

» OEM A Pillar Map Light
Fri Sep 15, 2017 3:33 am by Jap91

» AE101 Dashboard Removal
Wed Sep 06, 2017 7:26 am by gold94corolla

» Levin SS Twinpots on Stock E10 Mac Hub
Tue Sep 05, 2017 5:17 pm by Hiro

» Breaking black GXI
Sat Sep 02, 2017 7:34 pm by AE102GXI

» MY AE111 SPRINTER CARIB BZ TOURING WARGON
Fri Aug 25, 2017 1:26 am by ksus

» cluster issue. help
Thu Aug 24, 2017 5:46 am by Prio

» JDM Differences
Wed Aug 16, 2017 10:25 am by Hiro

» Tom's Steering Wheel
Tue Aug 15, 2017 7:45 pm by PunkSinatra

» Charlene the AE102
Sun Aug 06, 2017 12:22 am by Hiro

» COROLLA GXI
Fri Aug 04, 2017 7:06 pm by K20VFX

» 205/50 R16
Mon Jul 31, 2017 5:20 pm by c0d3br34k3r

» 4AFE Breather Hose blocked off
Fri Jul 14, 2017 12:21 pm by TheTree

» removing A240L AUTO TRANS FROM AE92
Mon Jul 10, 2017 10:06 am by Shaun Morgan

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 104 on Tue Sep 05, 2017 6:23 pm
Top posters
miib14 (7347)
 
gold94corolla (5270)
 
SHEHROZE ARAIN (1802)
 
MirrorEyes (1556)
 
magweal (1410)
 
Sgt_Lyna (1247)
 
Kiwi-Corolla (1218)
 
Corolla Sound (1106)
 
knite (1105)
 
Argew24 (1042)
 
Statistics
We have 3597 registered users
The newest registered user is OliverWong

Our users have posted a total of 42352 messages in 2925 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Please Donate to the Site
Like Us On Facebook!

Share | 
 

 distributer

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
fairus
New Member
New Member


Posts : 8
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2012-04-13

PostSubject: distributer   Sun Aug 26, 2012 2:34 pm

hello all, adjust the position up and down the distributer, will there be any bother marking on the timing belt?,, new Bie here,, help me tuner
Back to top Go down
 
distributer
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
AE101 Owners Club :: AE101 Tech: DIYs, Q&A :: Engine & Fuelling-
Jump to: